• +91 99457 97197
  • ceo.aic@nitte.edu.in

Resident Incubatee

AIC-Nitte

Resident Incubatee

WAAM-Technologies
Name of the Start-Up :  WAAM Technologies
Co-founders :  1) Dr. Muralidhar
2) Dr. Vijeesh
E-mail : drmuralidhara@nitte.edu.in
vijeeshv@nitte.edu.in
Product/ Services :  Research-based advanced technology for aluminum fabrication for e-bikes and cycles.

Mobistay
Name of the Start-Up :  Mobistay Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :   1) Raghavendra Ganiga
2) Prashant M Rao
E-mail : raghavendra@mobiezy.com
prashant@mobiezy.com
Product/ Services :  Creating a Proptech solution with a focus on streamlining and enhancing
the entire rental and management process.

estree
Name of the Start-Up :  eSTREE Techno Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Mohit Kumar Malviya
2) Ajay R
E-mail : mohitmalviya@talkaboutlaundry.com
ajay@talkaboutlaundry.com
Product/ Services :  Online Portal for Laundry Services.

Esent-Healthcare
Name of the Start-Up :  Esente Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Dr. Afsal Mohammad
2) Ajith Kumar M
3) Prathap M
4) ANA Varghese
E-mail : afsal.km@esentehealthcare.com
ajith.km@esentehealthcare.com
prathap.mp@esentehealthcare.com
varghese.an@esentehealthcare.com
Product/ Services :  Manufacturing of Nuclear Medicines for Cancer Patients.

Esent-Healthcare
Name of the Start-Up :  DLithe Consultancy Service Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Arun V Rajpurohit
2) Sridhar Murthy
E-mail : arun_vr@dlithe.com
sridhar.murthy@dlithe.com
Product/ Services :  Manufacturing of Digital Smart Dustbin.

Vanassara
Name of the Start-Up :  VanassaraFoods Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Sarita Santhosh
2) Ritu Chabria
E-mail : vanassarabiz@gmail.com
ritu.chabria@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  Jackfruit value-added Products and Traditional Food Products.

Jaivik-Fuels.jpg
Name of the Start-Up :  Jaivik Fuels
Co-founders :  1) Dr. Ujwal P
2) Mr. Sharavan Ramesh
E-mail : ujwal.p@nitte.edu.in
shravanr@zoho.com
Product/ Services :  Collection, Aggregation, and Conversion of used cooking oil to Biodiesel.

College-Innovators.jpeg
Name of the Start-Up :  College Innovators Edu Tech
Co-founders :  1) Keerthan Prabhu
E-mail : keerthanprabhu18@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  Providing Soft Skills & Professional skills training for College Students.

Aptsoft-Technologies
Name of the Start-Up :  Aptsoft Technologies
Co-founders :  1) Vinutha Harshvardhan
E-mail : harshanitte@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  Academic automation software.

Kakunjesoftware
Name of the Start-Up :  Kakunje Software Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Gopalkrishna Bhat Kakunje
2) Malathi S.N Bhat
E-mail : kakunjesoftware@gmail.com
aparnaperade21@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  All Kinds of IT Services & Trading in Electrical products.

bhavam-Final
Name of the Start-Up :  BhavamAI Technologies
Co-founders :  1) Dr. Surendra Shetty
2) Dr. Sarika Hegde
E-mail : hsshetty.b@gmail.com
hegdesarika@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  Online healthcare consultation platform.

Biosting-Technologies
Name of the Start-Up :  Bio Sting Technologies
Co-founders :  1) Dr. Narasimha K. Bailkeri
2) Dr. Nithin Kumar
3) Mr. Veeresha R. K.
4) Mr. Aneesh Jose
E-mail : nkbailkeri@nitte.edu.in
nithinmech33@gmail.com
veereshark@nitte.edu.in
aneeshjose@nitte.edu.in
Product/ Services :  Designing & Developing Various products/ units in connection to Medical aspects.

PLANTSENSE-AI-Logo-B
Name of the Start-Up :  PlantsenseAI Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Gopal Krishnan Subramani
E-mail : Gopalakrishnan.subramani@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  IoT Platform for providing 24/7 overall monitoring of the Plant & Machinery.

ABC_LLP_LOGO
Name of the Start-Up :  Atmanirbhar Business Consultancy LLP
Co-founders :  1) Vinod Kumar Garg
2) Ramesh
E-mail : vinodgarg84@gmail.com
carameshj@yahoo.com
Product/ Services :  Providing Financial, Business & Legal services.

VIvaccuum
Name of the Start-Up :  VIvacuum Tech Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Shree Harsha
2) Dayanand BL
E-mail : mail@vacuumfry.com
dayanandabanavara@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  Manufacturing of Vacuum Frying Machines used in Food Processing Industries.

Brandbrahma
Name of the Start-Up :  RaRoy India Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Suresh Rathod
2) Sapna Roy
E-mail : suryasportfolio@gmail.com
k.sapnaroy@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  Creating Premium domain names, Graphic designs, Stock Images, and Videos for new Start-ups.

AthrV-Ed-Logo
Name of the Start-Up :  Airmydus Innovations Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Karthik B
2) Goutam Naik
3) Shreesha KS
E-mail : karthik@athrved.com
goutam@infinitydrones.in
shreesha@infinitydrones.in
Product/ Services :  Developing of AI, IoT, Drones, Software, Web, Robotics, Design.

Inspirante-Logo
Name of the Start-Up:  Inspirante Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Co-founders :  1) Shashank C Shetty
2) Krishnaprasad N Rao
3) Puneeth Reval Prabhu
4) Dr. Niranjan N Chiplunkar
E-mail : shashankshetty@nitte.edu.in
krishnaprasad@nitte.edu.in
puneeth.rp@nitte.edu.in
nchiplunkar@nitte.edu.in
Product/ Services :  Developing software for Assisting Clinicians in providing
medical assistance & academic automation software.

Graduator-Logo
Name of the Start-Up :  Graduator
Co-founders :  Adithya K V
E-mail : adithyakv100@gmail.com
Product/ Services :  Developing Software for accessing all courses video for career development.

  • Dr. Ananthapadhmanabha Achar
    Chief Executive Officer,
    AIC Nitte Incubation Center,
    (Supported by NITI Aayog),
    NMAMIT Campus, Nitte,
    Karkala Taluk, Udupi District,
    Karnataka – 574110
  • Phone: +91 86600 72597
                        +91 99457 97197
  • Email: ceo.aic@nitte.edu.in
AIC-Nitte
Overview

Where feasible...

Objectives

To become a major...

AIC-Nitte AIC-Nitte AIC-Nitte
AIC-Nitte AIC-Nitte AIC-Nitte
AIC-Nitte AIC-Nitte AIC-Nitte
Copyright © 2020 www.aicnitte.com | All rights reserved. | Disclaimer